Weekend matches

Fri 15 Jun - Mon 18 Jun

Monday, 18 June 2018

WCft Sweden 1 - 0 South Korea
WCft Belgium 3 - 0 Panama

Sunday, 17 June 2018

WCft N Costa Rica 0 - 1 Serbia
WCft N Germany 0 - 1 Mexico
WCft N Brazil 1 - 1 Switzerland

Saturday, 16 June 2018

WCft France 2 - 1 Australia
WCft N Argentina 1 - 1 Iceland
WCft N Peru 0 - 1 Denmark
WCft N Croatia 2 - 0 Nigeria

Friday, 15 June 2018

WCft N Egypt 0 - 1 Uruguay
WCft N Morocco 0 - 1 Iran
WCft N Portugal 3 - 3 Spain

Midweek matches

Tue 12 Jun - Thu 14 Jun

Thursday, 14 June 2018

WCft Russia 5 - 0 Saudi Arabia

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

INTft N Japan 4 - 2 Paraguay
INTft Poland 4 - 0 Lithuania

Weekend matches

Fri 8 Jun - Mon 11 Jun

Monday, 11 June 2018

INTft N Senegal 2 - 0 South Korea
INTft Belgium 4 - 1 Costa Rica

Sunday, 10 June 2018

INTft Austria 0 - 3 Brazil

Saturday, 09 June 2018

INTft Latvia 1 - 3 Azerbaijan
INTft Hungary 1 - 2 Australia
INTft Estonia 1 - 3 Morocco
INTft Finland 2 - 0 Belarus
INTft N Serbia 5 - 1 Bolivia
INTft Sweden 0 - 0 Peru
INTft Denmark 2 - 0 Mexico
INTft N Tunisia 0 - 1 Spain
INTft France 1 - 1 USA

Friday, 08 June 2018

INTft Uruguay 3 - 0 Uzbekistan
INTft N Iran 1 - 0 Lithuania
INTft Croatia 2 - 1 Senegal
INTft Switzerland 2 - 0 Japan
INTft Germany 2 - 1 Saudi Arabia
INTft Poland 2 - 2 Chile

Midweek matches

Tue 5 Jun - Thu 7 Jun

Thursday, 07 June 2018

INTft N South Korea 0 - 0 Bolivia
INTft England 2 - 0 Costa Rica
INTft Portugal 3 - 0 Algeria
INTft Iceland 2 - 2 Ghana

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

INTft N Nigeria 0 - 1 Czech Rep
INTft Belarus 1 - 1 Hungary
INTft Norway 1 - 0 Panama
INTft Belgium 3 - 0 Egypt

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

INTft N Kazakhstan 3 - 0 Azerbaijan
INTft Russia 1 - 1 Turkey
INTft N Romania 2 - 0 Finland
INTft Luxembourg 1 - 0 Georgia

Weekend matches

Fri 1 Jun - Mon 4 Jun

Monday, 04 June 2018

INTft N Armenia 0 - 0 Moldova
INTft N Morocco 2 - 1 Slovakia
INTft N Serbia 0 - 1 Chile
INTft Italy 1 - 1 Holland

Sunday, 03 June 2018

INTft N Honduras 0 - 1 El Salvador
INTft Mexico 1 - 0 Scotland
INTft N Albania 1 - 4 Ukraine
INTft N Brazil 2 - 0 Croatia
INTft N Andorra 0 - 0 Cape Verde Is.
INTft Costa Rica 3 - 0 N Ireland
INTft N Saudi Arabia 0 - 3 Peru
INTft Spain 1 - 1 Switzerland

Saturday, 02 June 2018

INTft N Thailand 0 - 2 China
INTft England 2 - 1 Nigeria
INTft Austria 2 - 1 Germany
INTft Sweden 0 - 0 Denmark
INTft Montenegro 0 - 2 Slovenia
INTft Belgium 0 - 0 Portugal
INTft Ireland 2 - 1 USA
INTft Iceland 2 - 3 Norway

Friday, 01 June 2018

INTft N Australia 4 - 0 Czech Rep
INTft South Korea 1 - 3 Bosnia-Hz.
INTft N Georgia 1 - 0 Malta
INTft N Tunisia 2 - 2 Turkey
INTft France 3 - 1 Italy
INTft N Egypt 0 - 0 Colombia

Midweek matches

Tue 29 May - Thu 31 May

Thursday, 31 May 2018

INTft N Romania 3 - 2 Chile
INTft Luxembourg 0 - 0 Senegal
INTft N Morocco 0 - 0 Ukraine
INTft Slovakia 1 - 1 Holland

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

INTft Argentina 4 - 0 Haiti
INTft Panama 0 - 0 N Ireland
INTft Peru 2 - 0 Scotland
INTft Japan 0 - 2 Ghana
INTft Austria 1 - 0 Russia

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

INTft N Mexico 0 - 0 Wales
INTft Azerbaijan 3 - 0 Kyrgyzstan
INTft N Armenia 1 - 1 Malta
INTft N Albania 0 - 3 Kosovo

Weekend matches

Fri 25 May - Mon 28 May

Monday, 28 May 2018

INTft South Korea 2 - 0 Honduras
INTft N Kenya 1 - 0 Eq Guinea
ft N Coventry 3 - 1 Exeter
INTft N Bosnia-Hz. 0 - 0 Montenegro
INTft Nigeria 1 - 1 DR Congo
INTft Turkey 2 - 1 Iran
INTft N Italy 2 - 1 Saudi Arabia
INTft Portugal 2 - 2 Tunisia
INTft France 2 - 0 Ireland
INTft USA 3 - 0 Bolivia

Sunday, 27 May 2018

INTft N Cameroon 0 - 1 Burkina Faso
aet N Rotherham 2 - 1 Shrewsbury

Saturday, 26 May 2018

INTft N China 1 - 0 Myanmar
PLAYft N Aston Villa 0 - 1 Fulham
C LGEft Real Madrid 3 - 1 Liverpool

Friday, 25 May 2018

INTft Kenya 0 - 1 Swaziland
INTft Kuwait 1 - 1 Egypt

Weekend matches

Fri 18 May - Mon 21 May

Sunday, 20 May 2018

ft Partick 0 - 1 Livingston
INTft N Jordan 3 - 0 Cyprus

Saturday, 19 May 2018

S FAft Celtic 2 - 0 Motherwell
FACUPft N Chelsea 1 - 0 Man Utd
INTft Iran 1 - 0 Uzbekistan

Friday, 18 May 2018

ft Notts Co 1 - 4 Coventry

Midweek matches

Tue 15 May - Thu 17 May

Thursday, 17 May 2018

ft Exeter 3 - 1 Lincoln
ft Livingston 2 - 1 Partick

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

EUROft N Marseille 0 - 3 Atl Madrid
ft Rotherham 2 - 0 Scunthorpe

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

INTft N Saudi Arabia 2 - 0 Greece
PLAYft Aston Villa 0 - 0 Middlesbro

Weekend matches

Fri 11 May - Mon 14 May

Monday, 14 May 2018

PLAYft Fulham 2 - 0 Derby

Sunday, 13 May 2018

SPLft Celtic 0 - 1 Aberdeen
SPLft Hibernian 5 - 5 Rangers
SPLft Kilmarnock 1 - 0 Hearts
PREMft Burnley 1 - 2 Bournemouth
PREMft C Palace 2 - 0 West Brom
PREMft Huddersfield 0 - 1 Arsenal
PREMft Liverpool 4 - 0 Brighton
PREMft Man Utd 1 - 0 Watford
PREMft Newcastle 3 - 0 Chelsea
PREMft Southampton 0 - 1 Man City
PREMft Swansea 1 - 2 Stoke
PREMft Tottenham 5 - 4 Leicester
PREMft West Ham 3 - 1 Everton
aet Dumbarton 0 - 2 Alloa
ft Shrewsbury 1 - 0 Charlton

Saturday, 12 May 2018

ft Scunthorpe 2 - 2 Rotherham
ft N Boreham W 1 - 2 Tranmere
ft Lincoln 0 - 0 Exeter
SPLft Dundee 0 - 1 Partick
SPLft Motherwell 3 - 0 Hamilton
SPLft St Johnstone 1 - 1 Ross County
ft Peterhead 1 - 0 Stenh'semuir
PLAYft Middlesbro 0 - 1 Aston Villa
ft Coventry 1 - 1 Notts Co

Friday, 11 May 2018

PLAYft Derby 1 - 0 Fulham
ft Livingston 1 - 1 Dundee Utd

Midweek matches

Tue 8 May - Thu 10 May

Thursday, 10 May 2018

PREMft West Ham 0 - 0 Man Utd
ft Charlton 0 - 1 Shrewsbury

Wednesday, 09 May 2018

INTft N Saudi Arabia 2 - 0 Algeria
PREMft Chelsea 1 - 1 Huddersfield
PREMft Leicester 3 - 1 Arsenal
SPLft Celtic 0 - 0 Kilmarnock
SPLft Hearts 2 - 1 Hibernian
ft Alloa 0 - 1 Dumbarton
ft Stenh'semuir 2 - 0 Peterhead
PREMft Man City 3 - 1 Brighton
PREMft Tottenham 1 - 0 Newcastle

Tuesday, 08 May 2018

PREMft Swansea 0 - 1 Southampton
SPLft Aberdeen 1 - 1 Rangers
SPLft Hamilton 1 - 2 St Johnstone
SPLft Partick 0 - 1 Motherwell
SPLft Ross County 0 - 1 Dundee

The Football Site

Like on Facebook

Google +1

 

Match in Focus

13:00 Tu 19Jun BBC1

Colombia v Japan

Home Win Draw Away Win
Key stats
  • Discounting 2002 when they had home advantage, Japan have played 13 matches at the World Cup finals and won just twice
Expert verdict
There has been chaos in the Japanese ranks with a late change of manager not helping their World Cup plans and they don't look ready to take on classy Colombia. The South Americans were quarter-finalists four years ago and anything like that kind of form should be too hot for Japan.

Competitions

Whether it's the Johnstone's Paint Trophy or the Champions League, Soccerbase will ensure you don't experience a big cup upset

Teams

Agonising over Aberdeen?
Yearning for Yeovil? Our database is crammed with every football club you could possibly wish for

Players

A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next

Referees

Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages