Manager history

Kenta Hasegawa09 Dec, 2021Present
Massimo Ficcadenti23 Sep, 201909 Dec, 2021
Arsene Wenger01 Jun, 199530 Sep, 1996



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook