Manager history

John Rankin28 Jun, 2022Present
Stuart Taylor20 Aug, 202127 Jun, 2022
Brian Rice31 Jan, 201911 Aug, 2021
Martin Canning09 Jan, 201531 Jan, 2019
Alex Neil04 Apr, 201309 Jan, 2015
Billy Reid02 Jun, 200503 Apr, 2013
Allan Maitland21 May, 200302 Jun, 2005
Chris Hillcoat01 Aug, 200211 May, 2003
Ally Dawson20 Aug, 199919 Jul, 2002
Colin Miller19 Sep, 199820 Aug, 1999
Sandy Clark01 Sep, 199605 Sep, 1998
Iain Munro10 Jun, 199201 Sep, 1996
Billy McLaren20 Apr, 199021 May, 1992
John Lambie31 Oct, 198931 Mar, 1990
Jim Dempsey10 Nov, 198820 Oct, 1989
John Lambie21 Jan, 198408 Nov, 1988


Whether it's the Johnstone's Paint Trophy or the Champions League, Soccerbase will ensure you don't experience a big cup upset


Agonising over Aberdeen?
Yearning for Yeovil? Our database is crammed with every football club you could possibly wish for


A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook