Manager history

Nuri Sahin05 Oct, 2021Present
Ersun Yanal11 Nov, 202004 Oct, 2021
Tamer Tuna04 Jan, 202030 Oct, 2020
Bulent Korkmaz09 Jun, 201804 Jan, 2020
Hamza Hamzaoglu09 Jan, 201809 Jun, 2018
David Badia07 Dec, 201709 Jan, 2018
Nascimento de Araujo Leonardo28 Sep, 201707 Dec, 2017
David Badia20 Sep, 201728 Sep, 2017
Riza Calimbay08 Oct, 201620 Sep, 2017
Jose Morais08 Jan, 201608 Oct, 2016
Samuel Eto'o11 Dec, 201508 Jan, 2016
Mehmet Ugurlu11 Dec, 201508 Jan, 2016
Yusuf Simsek25 Feb, 201511 Dec, 2015



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook