Manager history

Derek McInnes04 Jan, 2022Present
James Fowler19 Dec, 202104 Jan, 2022
Tommy Wright08 Feb, 202119 Dec, 2021
Andrew Millen31 Jan, 202108 Feb, 2021
Alex Dyer20 Dec, 201931 Jan, 2021
Angelo Alessio16 Jun, 201920 Dec, 2019
Steve Clarke16 Oct, 201715 Jun, 2019
Paul McDonald10 Oct, 201716 Oct, 2017
Lee McCulloch16 Feb, 201710 Oct, 2017
Lee Clark15 Feb, 201616 Feb, 2017
Lee McCulloch01 Feb, 201615 Feb, 2016
Gary Locke07 Feb, 201530 Jan, 2016
Allan Johnston24 Jun, 201307 Feb, 2015
Kenny Shiels02 Apr, 201109 Jun, 2013
Mixu Paatelainen01 Jun, 201031 Mar, 2011
Jimmy Calderwood12 Jan, 201031 May, 2010
Jim Jefferies28 Feb, 200211 Jan, 2010
Bobby Williamson07 Dec, 199625 Feb, 2002
Alex Totten13 Aug, 199430 Nov, 1996
Tommy Burns01 Aug, 199012 Jul, 1994
Jim Fleeting01 Aug, 198931 May, 1990
Eddie Morrison01 Aug, 198531 May, 1989
Jim Clunie01 Jan, 198131 May, 1985
Dave Sneddon15 Oct, 197731 Dec, 1981
Willie Fernie15 Oct, 197315 Oct, 1977
Walter McCrae01 Aug, 196915 Oct, 1973


Whether it's the Johnstone's Paint Trophy or the Champions League, Soccerbase will ensure you don't experience a big cup upset


Agonising over Aberdeen?
Yearning for Yeovil? Our database is crammed with every football club you could possibly wish for


A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook