Manager history

Adi Hutter04 Jul, 2023Present
Philippe Clement03 Jan, 202204 Jun, 2023
Niko Kovac19 Jul, 202001 Jan, 2022
Robert Moreno28 Dec, 201919 Jul, 2020
Leonardo Jardim25 Jan, 201928 Dec, 2019
Thierry Henry13 Oct, 201825 Jan, 2019
Leonardo Jardim10 Jun, 201412 Oct, 2018
Claudio Ranieri30 May, 201210 Jun, 2014
Laurent Banide11 Jan, 201101 Jan, 2012
Guy Lacombe04 Jun, 200911 Jan, 2011
Francesco Guidolin01 Oct, 200531 May, 2006
Didier Deschamps01 Jul, 200131 May, 2005
Claude Puel01 Jul, 199931 May, 2001
Arsene Wenger01 Jul, 198728 Jun, 1995



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook