Manager history

Mark Kerr22 Oct, 2019Present
Sandy Stewart27 Sep, 201922 Oct, 2019
Ian McCall05 Jan, 201527 Sep, 2019
Andrew Millen19 Dec, 201404 Jan, 2015
Mark Roberts15 Dec, 201219 Dec, 2014
Brian Reid23 Oct, 200715 May, 2012
Campbell Money20 Nov, 200231 May, 2004
Gordon Dalziel01 Aug, 199620 Nov, 2002
The Football Site

Like on Facebook


Match in Focus

13:00 TODAY BBC1

Man City v Fulham

Home WinDrawAway Win
Expert verdict
An injury-time own goal dealt a further blow to Manchester City’s league title defence on Saturday, but their abundance of class should show against Championship side Fulham. The Cottagers have won consecutive league games but Alexander Mitrovic’s absence is a major loss.