Manager history

Ivica Kulesevic29 Sep, 2022Present
Nenad Bjelica05 Sep, 202029 Aug, 2022
Ivica Kulesevic23 Sep, 201905 Sep, 2020
Dino Skender30 Mar, 201921 Sep, 2019
Zoran Zekic19 Aug, 201629 Mar, 2019
Tomislav Steinbruckner01 Jan, 201401 Aug, 2016



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook