Manager history

Jagoba Arrasate30 Jun, 2018Present
Diego Martinez01 Jul, 201729 Jun, 2018
Petar Vasiljevic06 Jan, 201701 Jul, 2017
Joaquin Caparros08 Nov, 201606 Jan, 2017
Enrique Martin05 May, 201508 Nov, 2016
Jose Manuel Mateo28 Feb, 201505 May, 2015
Jan Urban03 Jul, 201427 Feb, 2015
Javier Gracia03 Sep, 201301 Jun, 2014
Jose Luis Mendilibar02 Jan, 201103 Sep, 2013
Jose Antonio Camacho13 Oct, 200801 Jan, 2011
Javier Aguirre01 Jul, 200231 May, 2006
Miguel Angel Lotina01 Jul, 200101 Jul, 2004



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook