Manager history

Ryan Strachan10 Apr, 202301 Jun, 2023
David Robinson29 Nov, 202210 Apr, 2023
Jim McInally01 Oct, 201114 Nov, 2022
John Sheran22 Mar, 201101 Sep, 2011
Neale Cooper10 Jan, 200822 Mar, 2011
Steve Paterson30 Oct, 200610 Jan, 2008
Iain Stewart21 Jan, 200429 Oct, 2006
David Watson30 Dec, 200320 Jan, 2004
Ian Wilson01 Jun, 200029 Dec, 2003


Whether it's the Johnstone's Paint Trophy or the Champions League, Soccerbase will ensure you don't experience a big cup upset


Agonising over Aberdeen?
Yearning for Yeovil? Our database is crammed with every football club you could possibly wish for


A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook