Manager history

Ian Murray24 May, 2022Present
John McGlynn28 Sep, 201804 May, 2022
Kevin Cuthbert14 Sep, 201828 Sep, 2018
Barry Smith31 May, 201713 Sep, 2018
John Hughes10 Feb, 201731 May, 2017
Gary Locke01 Feb, 201710 Feb, 2017
Ray McKinnon23 May, 201501 Feb, 2017
Laurie Ellis01 Jan, 201523 May, 2015
Grant Murray03 Jul, 201201 Jan, 2015
John McGlynn20 Nov, 200601 Jul, 2012
Craig Levein05 Sep, 200630 Oct, 2006
Gordon Dalziel16 Oct, 200405 Sep, 2006
Claude Anelka15 Jun, 200416 Oct, 2004
Antonio Calderon01 Jun, 200215 Jun, 2004
Jocky Scott02 Jan, 200201 May, 2002
Graeme Robertson11 Dec, 200101 Jan, 2002
Kenny Black11 Dec, 200101 Jan, 2002
Peter Hetherston05 Dec, 200011 Dec, 2001
John McVeigh14 Jun, 199902 Dec, 1999
Jimmy Nicholl01 Aug, 199714 Jun, 1999
Iain Munro16 Sep, 199631 May, 1997
Tommy McLean03 Sep, 199610 Sep, 1996


Whether it's the Johnstone's Paint Trophy or the Champions League, Soccerbase will ensure you don't experience a big cup upset


Agonising over Aberdeen?
Yearning for Yeovil? Our database is crammed with every football club you could possibly wish for


A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook