Manager history

Dejan Stankovic06 Oct, 2022Present
Marco Giampaolo19 Jan, 202202 Oct, 2022
Roberto D'Aversa01 Jul, 202118 Jan, 2022
Claudio Ranieri12 Oct, 201901 Jul, 2021
Eusebio Di Francesco22 Jun, 201912 Oct, 2019
Marco Giampaolo04 Jul, 201621 Jun, 2019
Vincenzo Montella15 Nov, 201501 Jul, 2016
Walter Zenga11 Jun, 201515 Nov, 2015
Sinisa Mihajlovic20 Nov, 201311 Jun, 2015
Delio Rossi17 Dec, 201211 Nov, 2013
Ciro Ferrara02 Jul, 201217 Dec, 2012
Gianluca Atzori09 Jun, 201102 Jul, 2012
Alberto Cavasin07 Mar, 201109 Jun, 2011
Domenico Di Carlo26 May, 201007 Mar, 2011
Walter Mazzarri31 May, 200731 May, 2009
Walter Novellino01 Jul, 200231 May, 2007



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook