Manager history

Guillermo Abascal10 Jun, 2022Present
Rui Vitoria24 May, 202115 Dec, 2021
Domenico Tedesco14 Oct, 201931 May, 2021
Sergey Kuznetsov30 Sep, 201914 Oct, 2019
Oleg Kononov12 Nov, 201830 Sep, 2019
Raul Riancho24 Oct, 201811 Nov, 2018
Massimo Carrera07 Aug, 201624 Oct, 2018
Dmitri Alenichev01 Jul, 201507 Aug, 2016
Murat Yakin16 Jun, 201401 Jul, 2015
Valery Karpin01 Apr, 200918 Mar, 2014



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook