Manager history

Abdullah Avci10 Nov, 2020Present
Eddie Newton01 Jul, 202002 Nov, 2020
Unal Karaman01 Jul, 201801 Jul, 2020
Riza Calimbay18 Oct, 201701 Jul, 2018
Ersun Yanal25 May, 201618 Oct, 2017
Taner Yilmaz18 May, 201625 May, 2016
Hami Mandirali21 Jan, 201618 May, 2016
Sadi Tekelioglu12 Nov, 201521 Jan, 2016
Shota Arveladze02 Jul, 201512 Nov, 2015
Ersun Yanal12 Nov, 201401 Jul, 2015
Vahid Halilhodzic14 Jul, 201408 Nov, 2014
Hami Mandirali10 Feb, 201414 Jul, 2014



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook