Manager history

Luis Miguel Ramis24 Nov, 2020Present
Francisco Fernandez29 Jul, 202024 Nov, 2020
Ruben Baraja02 Dec, 201929 Jul, 2020
Sese Rivero19 Nov, 201902 Dec, 2019
Aritz Lopez Garai24 Jun, 201919 Nov, 2019
Luis Cesar Sampedro13 May, 201924 Jun, 2019
Jose Luis Oltra17 Sep, 201813 May, 2019
Joseba Etxeberria05 Feb, 201817 Sep, 2018
Jose Luis Marti05 Nov, 201605 Feb, 2018
Raul Agne19 Feb, 201605 Nov, 2016
Jose Luis Marti09 Nov, 201519 Feb, 2016
Raul Agne03 Feb, 201509 Nov, 2015
Alvaro Cervera01 Jun, 201202 Feb, 2015
Pepe Mel01 Jul, 200101 Jun, 2012



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook