Manager history

Senol Gunes28 Oct, 2022Present
Onder Karaveli13 Jan, 202227 Sep, 2022
Sergen Yalcin29 Jan, 202009 Dec, 2021
Abdullah Avci01 Jun, 201929 Jan, 2020
Senol Gunes11 Jun, 201531 May, 2019
Slaven Bilic25 Jun, 201310 Jun, 2015



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook