Manager history

Ionut Badea31 Jan, 2022Present
Laszlo Gyorgy Balint03 Jun, 201931 Jan, 2022
Laurentiu Rosu10 Oct, 201619 Jun, 2017



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook