Manager history

Edward Sturing20 Nov, 2023Present
Phillip Cocu27 Sep, 202211 Nov, 2023
Thomas Letsch01 Jul, 202022 Sep, 2022
Joseph Oosting01 Jan, 202001 Jul, 2020
Edward Sturing30 Dec, 201901 Jan, 2020
Leonid Slutsky01 Jul, 201830 Dec, 2019
Henk Fraser01 Jul, 201601 Jul, 2018
Rob Maas04 Jan, 201601 Jul, 2016
Peter Bosz01 Jul, 201301 Jan, 2016



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook