Manager history

David Moyes30 Dec, 201920 May, 2024
Manuel Pellegrini22 May, 201828 Dec, 2019
David Moyes07 Nov, 201716 May, 2018
Slaven Bilic09 Jun, 201506 Nov, 2017
Sam Allardyce01 Jun, 201125 May, 2015
Kevin Keen16 May, 201101 Jun, 2011
Avram Grant03 Jun, 201016 May, 2011
Gianfranco Zola15 Sep, 200811 May, 2010
Kevin Keen03 Sep, 200815 Sep, 2008
Alan Curbishley13 Dec, 200603 Sep, 2008
Kevin Keen11 Dec, 200613 Dec, 2006
Alan Pardew20 Oct, 200311 Dec, 2006
Trevor Brooking24 Aug, 200320 Oct, 2003
Glenn Roeder01 Jul, 200324 Aug, 2003
Trevor Brooking24 Apr, 200312 May, 2003
Glenn Roeder09 May, 200124 Apr, 2003
Harry Redknapp10 Aug, 199409 May, 2001
Billy Bonds23 Feb, 199010 Aug, 1994
Lou Macari03 Jul, 198918 Feb, 1990
John Lyall16 Aug, 197405 Jun, 1989
Ron Greenwood01 Apr, 196116 Aug, 1974
Ted Fenton01 Aug, 195031 Mar, 1961
Charlie Paynter01 Nov, 193201 Aug, 1950
Syd King01 Apr, 190201 Nov, 1932


Whether it's the Johnstone's Paint Trophy or the Champions League, Soccerbase will ensure you don't experience a big cup upset


Agonising over Aberdeen?
Yearning for Yeovil? Our database is crammed with every football club you could possibly wish for


A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook