Manager history

Luis Garcia Plaza01 Jul, 2022Present
Jose Luis Mendilibar28 Dec, 202104 Apr, 2022
Javier Calleja06 Apr, 202128 Dec, 2021
Abelardo Fernandez12 Jan, 202105 Apr, 2021
Pablo Machin05 Aug, 202012 Jan, 2021
Juan Ramon Lopez Muniz05 Jul, 202005 Aug, 2020
Asier Garitano21 May, 201905 Jul, 2020
Abelardo Fernandez01 Dec, 201720 May, 2019
Javier Cabello27 Nov, 201701 Dec, 2017
Giovanni De Biasi22 Sep, 201727 Nov, 2017
Javier Cabello18 Sep, 201722 Sep, 2017
Luis Zubeldia01 Jul, 201718 Sep, 2017
Mauricio Pellegrino01 Jul, 201601 Jul, 2017
Jose Bordalas22 Jun, 201501 Jul, 2016
Alberto Lopez01 Jan, 201422 Jun, 2015
Mane01 Jul, 200131 May, 2013



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook