Manager history

Bo Svensson04 Jan, 2021Present
Jan Siewert28 Dec, 202004 Jan, 2021
Jan-Moritz Lichte28 Sep, 202028 Dec, 2020
Achim Beierlorzer18 Nov, 201928 Sep, 2020
Jan-Moritz Lichte11 Nov, 201918 Nov, 2019
Sandro Schwarz01 Jul, 201711 Nov, 2019
Martin Schmidt17 Feb, 201530 Jun, 2017
Kasper Hjulmand15 May, 201417 Feb, 2015
Thomas Tuchel31 May, 200915 May, 2014
Jurgen Klopp01 Jul, 200431 May, 2008



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook