Manager history

Mehdi Nafti31 Oct, 2021Present
Asier Garitano27 Jan, 202131 Oct, 2021
Jose Luis Marti04 Aug, 202027 Jan, 2021
Javier Aguirre04 Nov, 201920 Jul, 2020
Luis Cembranos21 Oct, 201904 Nov, 2019
Mauricio Pellegrino02 Jun, 201821 Oct, 2019
Asier Garitano01 Jul, 201302 Jun, 2018



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook