Manager history

Paco Lopez09 Nov, 2022Present
Robert Moreno19 Jun, 202106 Mar, 2022
Diego Martinez14 Jun, 201819 Jun, 2021
Miguel Angel Portugal01 May, 201814 Jun, 2018
Pedro Morilla19 Mar, 201801 May, 2018
Jose Luis Oltra03 Jun, 201719 Mar, 2018
Tony Adams10 Apr, 201703 Jun, 2017
Lucas Alcaraz03 Oct, 201609 Apr, 2017
Lluis Planaguma29 Sep, 201603 Oct, 2016
Paco Jemez20 Jun, 201629 Sep, 2016
Jose Gonzalez22 Feb, 201620 Jun, 2016
Jose Ramon Sandoval01 May, 201522 Feb, 2016
Abel Resino19 Jan, 201501 May, 2015
Jose Manuel Aguado16 Jan, 201519 Jan, 2015
Joaquin Caparros01 Jul, 201416 Jan, 2015
Lucas Alcaraz30 Jan, 201330 Jun, 2014
Juan Antonio Anquela19 Jun, 201230 Jan, 2013
Fabri Gonzalez01 Jun, 201001 Jun, 2012



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook