Manager history

Cihat Arslan01 Mar, 2022Present
Alaattin Gulerce07 Feb, 202201 Mar, 2022
Marius Sumudica08 Oct, 202107 Feb, 2022
Irfan Buz10 Mar, 202108 Oct, 2021
Hakan Caliskan25 Feb, 202110 Mar, 2021
Hamza Hamzaoglu19 Aug, 202025 Feb, 2021
Hikmet Karaman03 Mar, 202018 Aug, 2020
Sergen Yalcin09 Jun, 201903 Mar, 2020
Ali Ravci05 May, 201909 Jun, 2019
Hakan Caliskan28 Apr, 201904 May, 2019
Erol Bulut27 Sep, 201728 Apr, 2019
Hakan Caliskan16 Sep, 201727 Sep, 2017



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook