Manager history

Craig Elliott17 Nov, 2017Present
Adam Murray08 Dec, 201616 Nov, 2017
Dennis Greene05 Mar, 201307 Dec, 2016
Steve Evans02 Mar, 200427 May, 2007
Jim Rodwell13 Feb, 200402 Mar, 2004
Neil Thompson08 Jul, 200213 Feb, 2004
Steve Evans01 Oct, 199801 Jul, 2002



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook