Manager history

Edin Terzic23 May, 2022Present
Marco Rose01 Jul, 202120 May, 2022
Edin Terzic13 Dec, 202001 Jul, 2021
Lucien Favre01 Jul, 201813 Dec, 2020
Peter Stoger10 Dec, 201701 Jul, 2018
Peter Bosz01 Jul, 201710 Dec, 2017
Thomas Tuchel01 Jul, 201501 Jul, 2017
Jurgen Klopp01 Jun, 200801 Jul, 2015
Bert Van Marwijk01 Jul, 200418 Dec, 2006
Matthias Sammer01 Jul, 200001 Jul, 2004



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook