Manager history

Karel Jarolim08 Dec, 2020Present
Jozef Weber27 Feb, 201807 Dec, 2020
Dusan Uhrin01 Jul, 201726 Feb, 2018
Martin Svedik01 Dec, 201601 Jul, 2017
Leos Kalvoda21 Sep, 201601 Dec, 2016
Karel Jarolim01 Jan, 201420 Sep, 2016



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook