Manager history

Luis Miguel Carrion12 Jan, 2021Present
Jose Manuel Aguilar Gonzalez19 Dec, 202012 Jan, 2021
Borja Jimenez24 Dec, 201919 Dec, 2020
Luis Tevenet30 Jun, 201330 Jun, 2014



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook