Manager history

Arthur Papastamatis01 Jul, 2021Present
Craig Deans08 Feb, 202001 Jul, 2021
Carl Robinson06 Feb, 202008 Feb, 2020
Craig Deans06 Jan, 202006 Feb, 2020
Ernie Merrick08 May, 201706 Jan, 2020
Scott Miller18 Jun, 201501 May, 2017
Phil Stubbins05 May, 201418 Jun, 2015
Clayton Zane01 Jan, 201405 May, 2014



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook