Manager history

Nuno Campos16 Mar, 2022Present
Pako Ayestaran10 Aug, 202015 Mar, 2022
Natxo Gonzalez01 Jul, 201902 Aug, 2020
Jose Manuel Sa11 Mar, 201701 Jul, 2019
Pedro Miguel Marques da Costa Filipe10 Jan, 201710 Mar, 2017
Armando Teixeira08 Dec, 201510 Jan, 2017
Rui Bento24 Oct, 201508 Dec, 2015
Vitor Manuel da Costa Araujo01 Jul, 201523 Oct, 2015



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook