Manager history

Joao Pedro de Oliveira Janeiro01 Jul, 2021Present
Attila Supka01 Jul, 202011 May, 2021
Tamas Bodog14 Mar, 202001 Jul, 2020
Vasile Miriuta01 Jul, 201913 Mar, 2020
Laszlo Dajka Koleszar01 Oct, 201801 Jul, 2019



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook