Manager history

Rafael Benitez01 Jul, 2023Present
Carlos Carvalhal02 Nov, 202230 Jun, 2023
Eduardo Coudet12 Nov, 202002 Nov, 2022
Oscar Garcia04 Nov, 201909 Nov, 2020
Fran Escriba04 Mar, 201903 Nov, 2019
Miguel Cardoso13 Nov, 201804 Mar, 2019
Antonio Mohamed22 May, 201812 Nov, 2018
Juan Carlos Unzue01 Jul, 201721 May, 2018
Eduardo Berizzo02 Jun, 201401 Jul, 2017
Luis Enrique08 Jun, 201319 May, 2014
Abel Resino18 Feb, 201308 Jun, 2013
Paco Herrera01 Jul, 201018 Feb, 2013
Victor Fernandez01 Jul, 200101 Jul, 2002



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook