Manager history

Leonid Kuchuk22 Apr, 2020Present
Roman Pylypchuk01 Feb, 201931 May, 2019
Sergey Gurenko01 Jul, 201731 Jan, 2019
Sergey Borovski19 Jul, 201630 Jun, 2017
Vuk Rasovic11 May, 201519 Jul, 2016
Dusan Uhrin01 Jan, 201510 May, 2015
Vladimir Zhuravel31 Dec, 201331 Dec, 2014
Robert Maaskant01 Jun, 201304 Dec, 2013



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook