Manager history

Fernando Vazquez29 Dec, 2019Present
Juan Antonio Anquela02 Jul, 201929 Dec, 2019
Jose Luis Marti08 Apr, 201902 Jul, 2019
Natxo Gonzalez15 Jun, 201808 Apr, 2019
Cristobal Parralo24 Oct, 201714 Jun, 2018
Pepe Mel28 Feb, 201724 Oct, 2017
Gaizka Garitano10 Jun, 201627 Feb, 2017
Victor Sanchez del Amo09 Apr, 201510 Jun, 2016
Victor Fernandez10 Jul, 201408 Apr, 2015
Fernando Vazquez11 Feb, 201310 Jul, 2014
Domingos Paciencia31 Dec, 201211 Feb, 2013
Jose Luis Oltra28 May, 201130 Dec, 2012
Miguel Angel Lotina31 May, 200727 May, 2011
Joaquin Caparros01 Jun, 200531 May, 2007
Javier Irureta01 Jul, 200101 Jun, 2005


Whether it's the Johnstone's Paint Trophy or the Champions League, Soccerbase will ensure you don't experience a big cup upset


Agonising over Aberdeen?
Yearning for Yeovil? Our database is crammed with every football club you could possibly wish for


A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook