Manager history

Jorge Jesus02 Jun, 2022Present
Ismail Kartal12 Jan, 202231 May, 2022
Vitor Pereira02 Jul, 202112 Jan, 2022
Erol Bulut05 Aug, 202025 Mar, 2021
Tahir Karapinar09 Jun, 202005 Aug, 2020
Zeki Murat Gole06 Mar, 202008 Jun, 2020
Ersun Yanal16 Dec, 201806 Mar, 2020
Erwin Koeman30 Oct, 201816 Dec, 2018
Phillip Cocu22 Jun, 201829 Oct, 2018
Aykut Kocaman16 Jun, 201722 Jun, 2018
Dick Advocaat16 Aug, 201601 Jun, 2017
Vitor Pereira11 Jun, 201516 Aug, 2016
Ismail Kartal10 Aug, 201410 Jun, 2015
Ersun Yanal28 Jun, 201309 Aug, 2014



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook