Manager history

Maurizio Sarri09 Jun, 2021Present
Simone Inzaghi04 Apr, 201609 Jun, 2021
Stefano Pioli12 Jun, 201404 Apr, 2016
Edoardo Reja04 Jan, 201412 Jun, 2014
Vladimir Petkovic02 Jun, 201204 Jan, 2014
Edoardo Reja01 Mar, 201017 May, 2012
Davide Ballardini15 Jun, 200901 Mar, 2010
Domenico Caso01 Mar, 200431 May, 2004
Alberto Zaccheroni20 Sep, 200101 Jul, 2004
Dino Zoff01 Jul, 200120 Sep, 2001



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages

The Football Site

Like on Facebook