Manager history

Gary Naysmith03 Jan, 2023Present
Sean Crighton08 Dec, 202203 Jan, 2023
Stephen Swift28 Apr, 202108 Dec, 2022
Graeme Smith22 Apr, 202128 Apr, 2021
David Irons27 Sep, 201922 Apr, 2021
Brown Ferguson13 Feb, 201527 Sep, 2019
Scott Booth01 Feb, 201413 Feb, 2015
Martyn Corrigan18 Jul, 201231 Jan, 2014
David Irons30 Dec, 201001 Jul, 2012
John Coughlin01 Oct, 200730 Dec, 2010
John McVeigh28 Apr, 200231 May, 2003
Gordon Buchanan16 Apr, 200228 Apr, 2002
Jimmy Bone30 Sep, 200115 Apr, 2002
Gordon Buchanan21 Sep, 200129 Sep, 2001
Brian Fairley20 Apr, 200020 Sep, 2001
Graeme Armstrong25 Jan, 199919 Apr, 2000
Alex Smith01 Aug, 196801 Sep, 1974


Whether it's the Johnstone's Paint Trophy or the Champions League, Soccerbase will ensure you don't experience a big cup upset


Agonising over Aberdeen?
Yearning for Yeovil? Our database is crammed with every football club you could possibly wish for


A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook