Manager history

Milan Rastavac01 Jul, 2023Present
Apostolos Mantzios04 Jan, 202310 Apr, 2023
Milan Rastavac07 Dec, 201930 Jun, 2022
Borja Jimenez01 Jul, 201907 Dec, 2019
Giorgos Parashos24 Nov, 201801 Jul, 2019
Staikos Vergetis09 Mar, 201722 Nov, 2018
Savvas Pantelidis01 Nov, 201609 Mar, 2017
Dimitrios Eleftheropoulos27 Sep, 201601 Nov, 2016
Makis Chavos01 Jul, 201627 Sep, 2016
Dimitris Terezopoulos01 Feb, 201601 Jul, 2016
Staikos Vergetis02 Oct, 201301 Feb, 2016



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook