Manager history

Giannis Petrakis04 Oct, 2023Present
Yannis Anastasiou16 Apr, 202130 Jun, 2023
Traianos Dellas10 Nov, 202015 Apr, 2021
Makis Chavos10 Oct, 201910 Nov, 2020
Luis Manuel Ferreira de Castro23 Aug, 201910 Oct, 2019
Traianos Dellas12 Jan, 201801 Aug, 2019
Giannis Dalakouras21 Jan, 201712 Jan, 2018
Makis Chavos19 Jan, 201720 Jan, 2017
Ioannis Matzourakis17 Oct, 201518 Jan, 2017
Giannis Ntalakouras03 Oct, 201516 Oct, 2015
Leonel Pontes09 Jun, 201502 Oct, 2015
Makis Chavos23 Jan, 201309 Jun, 2015



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook