Manager history

Massimiliano Allegri29 May, 2021Present
Andrea Pirlo08 Aug, 202029 May, 2021
Maurizio Sarri16 Jun, 201908 Aug, 2020
Massimiliano Allegri16 Jul, 201415 Jun, 2019
Antonio Conte01 Jun, 201115 Jul, 2014
Luigi Del Neri19 May, 201022 May, 2011
Claudio Ranieri04 Jun, 200718 May, 2009
Didier Deschamps10 Jul, 200619 May, 2007
Fabio Capello01 Jul, 200409 Jul, 2006
Marcello Lippi01 Jul, 200101 Jul, 2004
Carlo Ancelotti01 Aug, 199931 May, 2001



A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next


From Allardyce to Zola, our massive manager database, with histories and win ratios, is sure to get your vote of confidence


Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages
The Football Site

Like on Facebook