Midweek matches

Tue 14 Aug - Thu 16 Aug

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

HOME DRAW AWAY
C LGE19:00 AEK Athens v Celtic BT2
CARL19:45 Yeovil v Aston Villa SKY

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

HOME DRAW AWAY
ESC20:00 N Real Madrid v Atl Madrid BT2

Thursday, 16 August 2018

HOME DRAW AWAY
EURO19:15 NK Maribor v Rangers PMSK
CARL19:45 Sunderland v Sheff Wed SKY

Weekend matches

Fri 17 Aug - Mon 20 Aug

Friday, 17 August 2018

HOME DRAW AWAY
SPA19:15 Girona v Valladolid ELEV
CHAMP19:45 Birmingham v Swansea SKY
SPA21:15 Real Betis v Levante ELEV

Saturday, 18 August 2018

HOME DRAW AWAY
PREM12:30 Cardiff v Newcastle SKY
CIS12:30 Partick v Celtic BT1
ITALY17:00 Chievo v Juventus ELEV
SPA19:15 Villarreal v Sociedad ELEV
ITALY19:30 Lazio v Napoli ELEV
SPA21:15 Barcelona v Alaves ELEV

Sunday, 19 August 2018

HOME DRAW AWAY
MLS00:00 Philadelphia U v New York City SKY
CIS12:30 Kilmarnock v Rangers BT1
PREM13:30 Man City v Huddersfield SKY
HOL13:30 Feyenoord v Excelsior ELEV
PREM16:00 Brighton v Man Utd SKY
ITALY17:00 Torino v Roma ELEV
SPA17:15 Eibar v Huesca ELEV
SPA19:15 R. Vallecano v Sevilla ELEV
ITALY19:30 Milan v Genoa ELEV
SPA21:15 Real Madrid v Getafe ELEV

Monday, 20 August 2018

HOME DRAW AWAY
SPA19:00 Valencia v Atl Madrid ELEV
PREM20:00 C Palace v Liverpool SKY
SPA21:00 Ath Bilbao v Leganes SKY

The Football Site

Like on Facebook

Google +1

 

Match in Focus

19:00 TODAY BT2

AEK Athens v Celtic

Home Win Draw Away Win

Competitions

Whether it's the Johnstone's Paint Trophy or the Champions League, Soccerbase will ensure you don't experience a big cup upset

Teams

Agonising over Aberdeen?
Yearning for Yeovil? Our database is crammed with every football club you could possibly wish for

Players

A plethora of players ranging from Adebayor to Zamora. All you need to know to find out who is the best bet to score next

Referees

Card-happy control freak?
Astute arbiter? Make the right decision on any referee with the help of our specialist pages